Testimonials About Our Rowlett Kid's Dentist

 

We believe that our patients are the best judges of the quality and service of our dentistry in Rowlett, Texas. Read what our patients are saying about us below.

 

 

Stephen gave us a 5 star review on Google
a month ago
Great for whole family

- Stephen

Alma gave us a 5 star review on Google
3 months ago
Always have the best experience here. Staff is very friendly and helpful in all things! My son has not always liked dentist visits but he has never complained once when we started coming here almost 2 years ago.

- Alma

Carmen gave us a 5 star review on Google
3 months ago
When your children can't wait for their dental visit you know you've found a great dental office. My children and I have been coming to this office for about 2 years. The staff is very informative, friendly, and caring. I couldn't be more satisfied with the services provided here.

- Carmen

Jennifer gave us a 5 star review on Google
6 months ago
Absolutely love this office! Staff is so friendly and the atmosphere is very welcoming. My son never complains about going to the dentist, always a great experience!

- Jennifer

Jackee gave us a 5 star review on Google
4 months ago
We always have the BEST experience every time we come in! They are truly passionate about what they do and for their patients.

- Jackee

Cindy gave us a 5 star review on Google
7 months ago
Great first class service! We have been consistently coming here for three years, moved from the area and still come here due to the great peronal care we receive!

- Cindy

Amy gave us a 5 star review on Google
7 months ago
Staff is awesome and made us feel very comfortable on our first visit to the dentist.

- Amy

ZK gave us a 5 star review on Google!
2 reviews
7 months ago
Excellent staff, very friendly and loving towards my son. They have toys and tablets for the little ones which makes waiting fun. Love this place

- ZK

Camila left us a 5 star review
Camila
12/30/2016
Excellent staff. Very patient with my daughter, she felt very comfortable with them. The dentist was knowledgeable and even suggested I get a second opinion. She patiently answered all my questions and showed me what the issue was

- Camila

Santiago left us a 5 star review
Santiago
12/30/2016
Loved how patient the staff was with my three year old. He was very hesitant about sitting in the chair and they were very friendly. They even took their mask off so he could see their face. Excellent with children

- Santiago

Nadija left us a 5 star review
Nadija
12/15/2016
We love Dr. Ramsey so much. Going to the dentist is actually really fun for all 4 of my girls! The staff is so awesome with them and they make us feel like family!

- Nadija

We love Dr. Ramsey. She and her office staff have made going to the dentist a positive experience for my boys. Everyone is so friendly and upbeat. The kids are able to watch TV while she was pulling teeth and my 8-year-old did not even realize she had pulled his teeth until she told him. Also, the crazy sock day and pj days made it fun to come. I absolutely recommend her for anyone and she has two patients for the rest of their childhood. Thank you Dr. Ramsey and staff. We love you guys!!!

- Cynthia

I take my son to Dr. Ashley Ramsey. Great pediatric dentist. My son loves going to the office. Staff and Doctor are friendly and really enjoy working with children. Have recommend family and friends to the office!

- Aaron

My 3 yr old son had a bad experience at another dentist on his first check up. My husband and I we immediately relaxed when visiting My kidz Dental. we got a tour and got to speak with the dentist first. By the time we were done talking about our concerns my son was already flirting the dental hygienist and brushing his teeth with her. As for the adults, I like going where my son goes and I've had more explained to me than ever before and I got to make my own decision instead of the dentist telling me what he needs to do. over all, Great experience and I don't feel nervous at all.

- Miranda

Beautiful office great staff. Very happy with this office.

- Renee

Brittany gave us a great review on Facebook!
5 star
The staff and Dentists at My Kidz are phenomenal. My son has been to 3 dentists in the past and not one was ever able to get in his mouth due to fear. The doctors and assistants were attentive, willing and happy to help him to be as comfortable as possible.

- Brittany

I have had the best experience here at My Kidz Dental. I couldn't be happier with the way we have been treated. Awesome team here and everyone deserves a happy reward. I will highly recommend them.

- Mindy

Really nice & and informative staff! My 7 yr. old felt very comfortable with Dr. Ramsey, and her crew. You won't be disappointed.

- Sonora

We at Vivio Sites have loved working with your clinic to set up your new website. Your entire staff was friendly and supportive, and your committment to providing your patients with the best information and resources is evident.

- Sanjay Shah, Vivio Sites Inc.

Appointment request

Need an appointment with a dentist in Rowlett ? Requesting an appointment at our Rowlett, TX family and cosmetic dental office is now easier than ever. Fill out the form below and we'll contact you to find a time that fits your schedule. Start your journey towards a beautiful smile with us today!
Patient Name*
Phone Number*
Email Address
Are you a current patient?
Best time(s) to call?
Preferred Appt Date
Preferred Appt Time
Message
Describe the nature of your appointment or any other comments